The provisional start list for the 2019 Gravel and Tar La Femme is out now.  The race in its inauguration will enjoy UCI status and has drawn a field that includes top flight World Tour professionals Sharlotte Lucas, Grace Anderson and Ella Harris.


Also check out:

Gravel and Tar Classic 2019 start list


Oceania Women’s Cycling:

150 Sharlotte Lucas NZL
151 Grace Anderson NZL
152 Brodie Chapman AUS
153 Lizzie Stannard AUS
154 Emma Jane Chilton AUS


NZ National Team:

155 Kate Wightman NZL
156 Deborah Paine NZL
157 Kate Smith NZL
158 Ione Johnson NZL
159 Ella Harris NZL
Deborah Paine all smiles after a big day out on the bike, photo Santos Tour Down Under @cauldphoto

Velo Project:

160 Elyse Fraser NZL
161 Annamarie Lipp NZL
162 Kirsty McCallum NZL
163 Bethan Stubbs GBR
164 Nina Wollaston NZL


Mike Greer Homes Women Cycling:

165 Jenna Merrick NZL
166 Niamh Fisher-Black NZL
167 Rylee McMullen NZL
168 Amanda Jamieson NZL
169 Libby Arbuckle NZL
Jenna Merrick arrives at Gravel and Tar La Femme following her win in the U23 national time trial in Napier, photo provided

Castelli Women’s Racing:

170 Hannah Bayard NZL
171 Kerri-Anne Page NZL
172 Bronwyn MacGregor NZL
173 Kate McIlroy NZL
174 Georgia Danford NZL


Tineli Development Team:

175 Connie O’Brien NZL
176 Emma Smith NZL
177 Charlotte Rayner NZL
178 Hannah Bartram NZL
179 Stella Nightingale NZL


Team Cyclista:

180 Emma Roberts AUS
181 Margaret Leyland NZL
182 Alana Forster NZL
183 Amelia Matthews NZL
184 Alicia Evans NZL


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here