Tour of New Zealand

Date(s) - 06/04/2018 - 13/04/2018

The Tour of New Zealand is one of the finest ways to see the country.  The 2018 edition of the race will see something completely different as the field will take on both North and South Islands compared to last year’s two different North Island vs South Island options.


This year’s Tour of New Zealand sees the race start on 6th April in Glenorchy on the South Island.  After heading to Queenstown the race moves from Arrowtown to Wanaka, from there to Omarama and from Mt Cook to Tekapo before a flight will take the field to Rotorua in the North Island.


Day 6 will start in Te Kuiti and head to Taumarunui, from the Chateau to Wanganui; with the final day taking in the Wellington Criterium.


To find out more about the Tour of New Zealand or to enter click here.